Reviews

Shyaan E.
2021-08-09
Had them to do our roof in Irvine. Staff was great and the job was done on time. As a bonus, they also had the lowest quote!
wonchil1
2021-07-25
Had my shingle roof replaced on a 2 story home with Malarkey Ecoasis Nex (a cool roof shingle). Sam was punctual and responsive. Addressed all my concerns. No one is perfect, but Sam took time to ensure all questions were answered and addressed. I appreciated the extra steps he took to ensure we were satisfied.
Theresa S.
2021-07-23
Key qualities: Licensed Company Quality is outstanding Quality materials used Pricing very reasonable Professionalism Guaranteed completion date - as promised We had our house roof replaced less than 1-week ago. We found 1-Stop Roofing on Yelp. We had the privileged to meet with Sam, co-owner, of 1-Stop Roofing. I, who has no idea about roofing any thereof, He made all efforts and his time to explain the processes seamlessly. He explained all costs contain for the job with NO hidden fee and NO surprises. The materials used are high quality for reasonable price. He made sure we were 100% satisfied before he collects the payment. He is genuinely kind and professional. We are 100% satisfied of the work performed. We are highly recommend Sam and His company to others for there roofing needs.
Diane Gates
2021-07-01
We had a smooth business dealing with Sam, Ali and their great crews. Very nice, clean, professional, caring. I'd recommend them to everyone 👍.
Mike Snook
2021-06-24
Super Professional. Honest and a great value. Everything as promised. Sam is a terrific Manager and their Lead-man Edwardo knows how to run his crew.
Mike S.
2021-05-18
Starting out Strong. Polite and professional. Roofers and carpenter's are doing a great job. Manager's are a pleasure to work with. I'll add to review post project
Rashin E.
2021-04-24
Very good experience with the company.
Connie Caliendo
2021-04-17
We are so very happy the job that One Stop Roofing did on our home. We would highly recommend.
Chad Pregizer
2021-04-15
We we’re very pleased with our experience from start to finish. They were on time, professional, and personable. We were out of town while our roof was being replaced and Sam kept us updated on the progress, including sending pictures each day. We would use them again and recommend them.
Deeek G
2021-03-30
I would recommend them, they are number one goal is customer satisfaction.
Patrick B.
2021-03-17
One Stop Roofing had many weather challenges installing new roof but were able to get new roof installed (and old one off) in just five days. I'd highly recommend if you are looking to install a new roof.
Lepie Pranata
2021-03-03
Sam is very courtious. He listened attentively, and answered all my questions. Explained the kind of work to be done and later showed me the roofing material. When he presented the cost, right away I was surprised to see the figures. I had asked 2 other contractors and they offer me a price much higher than what Sam proposed. Regarding the workmanship, Eduardo and his team did a job well done. He cleaned all the debris from the back till thr front. Kudos.
Sayed Moalemi
2021-02-21
-
Patrick Brannen
2021-02-15
We used One Stop Roofing to get a new roof. Despite weather hazards, they were able to take off the old roof and install a new roof in just 5 days. Excellent customer service, quality and kept us informed along the way. Would highly recommend talking to Sam for your roofing needs.
Nick Ferguson
2021-02-12
The One Stop Roofing team made the entire process as easy as possible, especially during Covid. Sam was an excellent resource who stayed connected with us throughout the process, even months after install to ensure there were no leaks from the storms we had. The only constructive feedback pertains to the inspection. We were unaware the city inspectors would require an inspection of our smoke detectors. Per our inspector, One Stop should have advised us. Besides the inspection hiccup, everything else was smooth. I highly recommend One Stop Roofing
Flavia Ruzi
2021-02-03
I got a call back from OneStopRoofing almost immediately after submitting an inquiry on Angie’s List. Sam was professional, courteous, and efficient. He had materials at my house the same day and someone on my roof the next morning! It was such a pleasure to deal with these guys. The invoice I received reflected the estimate I was quoted and they finished the job quickly and beautifully! I will be calling them back for all my roofing needs!
Flavia R.
2021-01-28
Iâ m so happy with the work Eduardo did on my roof! Sam sent him the day after I called to set up an appointment so it was super quick! They bought the materials needed immediately and by the next day, my missing and broken shingles were replaced with brand spanking new shingles. I will be calling these guys again for all my roofing needs! They are so quick and courteous and diligent and very safe! Everybody was wearing a mask and social distancing. Call this company without reservations!
Albert Fagins
2020-12-22
The team is great to work with and Sintay is awesome! Highly recommend!
Bryne Leggett
2020-12-18
Great service and professional, well done, work.
diana strong
2020-12-17
We had a leak and they were able to determine the location right away. They came next day and fixed pretty quickly. Super easy to work with! Highly recommend!
Miftha T.
2020-12-12
Overall good co
Shyaan Ezzati
2020-12-07
We had them take a look at and repair our roof in Irvine. Professional, fast service and they finished ahead of schedule. Would recommend!
Debi S.
2020-12-02
This company is very professional. Our rep was straightforward and concise. We had a few unexpected changes which he made as easy as possible for us. He came everyday to review status of work. The crew was always on time and cleaned up afterwards never leaving trash behind. I was very impressed with the entire team and would highly recommend.
Paul C.
2020-11-22
They came out on time, replaced the wood that had been damaged, got enough done before the rain so that I didn't have any leaks. They kept me informed the whole time and the roof came out great. I would definitely recommend them.
Justin F.
2020-11-11
Sam and Ali from One Stop Roofing were amazing. They took care of everything and solved the problems that came up. They made it easy and answered all our questions. They are very affordable and use quality products. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their roof replaced.
Ely I.
2020-11-07
One stop did a wonderful job on our roofing repairs at our house. 311 Southgate Ave, Fullerton Ca 92832. The demo crew, roof installers, & flashing metal fitters are all great in their fields. Special thank to Pablo Gomez for good supervision coordination.
Justin F.
2020-11-03
The team at Phoenix Development and One Stop Roofing was great. They were very quick and here a week earlier then expected. They finished in about a week which was expected. They handled all the issues we came across and did their best to resolve everything. The service, price, and quality were definitely worth going with these guys. The only major issue in the end was the color being the wrong one but close enough. They had offered to even re-do the roof in the right color. I said that would be too much trouble and they gave me a discount instead. Sam and Ali were in constant contact with me to ensure I was satisfied and happy with the work. Thank you to everyone involved! The roof looks amazing!
Chris R.
2020-10-20
Roof looks great!
Eliad A.
2020-10-16
One stop roofing was very competitive and got the job done. I am very happy with the end result and would highly recommend them.
George C.
2020-09-26
Fantastic, tear off and new roof. Punctual, met their finish time promised, and cleaned up throughly at the end of each day. I recommend this company. I am looking to them for other projects. A
Shahram M.
2020-08-24
It was a tough project, but from day one they were right on it and we were pleasantly surprised! Any questions we had, they answered right away.
Lisa J.
2020-08-13
I highly recommend One Stop Roofing. I recently had a project which they finished on time, with professionalism and very detail oriented. The price was fantastic and quality of work second to none. They finished, as promised, on time.
Derwin F.
2020-08-12
Really great to work with! Real focus on service, providing a quality product, and getting the job done right. For sure I will be calling One Stop Roofing for any future jobs that I have.
Shahram M.
2020-08-12
They were amazing in finishing the project on time, no surprises, went out of their way to deliver a great job at a great price.
Kay A.
2020-08-06
The pricing was very competitive and the customer service was excellent, and quick response
Marcus O.
2020-08-06
-
Abraham E.
2020-08-06
They were great!